Ambassadons

Selection Process

 AmbassaDonsJB
 

Class of 2018-2019 Selection Process

Applicants must attend an Information Session on one of the following days.

Monday, February 5 @ Noon - Walb Union Room 114

Wednesday , February 7 @ 3:00 p.m. - Walb Union Room 114

Thursday, February 8 @ 9:00 a.m. -Walb Union Room 114

Monday, February 12 @ Noon -Walb Union Room 114

Tuesday, February 13 @ 10:00 a.m. -Walb Union Room 114

Thursday, February 15 @ 6:00 p.m. - Cole Clubhouse (Housing) Room 127

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:00 p.m. - Walb Union Room 114

Wednesday, February 28 @ 6:00 p.m. - Cole Clubhouse (Housing) Room 127

Thursday, March 1 @ 11:00 a.m. - Walb Union Room 114

Monday, March 12 @ 12 Noon - Walb Union Room 114

Tuesday, March 13 @ 12 Noon - Walb Union Room 114

Selection Process Timeline

Application Deadline: Friday, March 16 by 5:00 p.m. via the online application (a link to the application will be emailed to each candidate who attends one of the information sessions listed above)

Group Interview (If needed): Friday, March 30, 4:00-6:30 p.m. Location TBA

Individual Interview:  April 3-4, 30 minute session, Gates Conf. Room 246,  (to be scheduled, after the Group Interview screening process)

New Member Training: Friday, May 11, 2:00-6:00 p.m. Location Walb Union Room 222-4-6

For more information about the AmbassaDON program please contact:

James Velez, AmbassaDon Recruitment
Assistant Director for Community Engagement, Undergraduate Admissions
WU 121
260-481-0349

velejt01@ipfw.edu