Alumni Relations

2018 Award Winners

Congratulations 2018 Award Winners large (2)

Betsy Chapman
Ralph E. Broyles Medal

Andrew Bourne
Bob F. Jesse Medal

Phyllis Lee
Distinguished Service Award

Irene Walters  
Honorary Lifetime Board Member

Nick Kieffer
Alumni Citation Award

Audrey Ehle- Gilbert  
Outstanding Young Alumni

Meg Underwood
Top Volunteer Award

When: February 24, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Where: Steel Dynamics Keith E Busse IPFW Alumni Center
Attire: Business Casual Attire as pictures will be taken
It is homecoming so support our team and break out your blues! Since it is morning, you don't have to look fancy, but we would like to have nice pictures!
Who: Award winners, immediate family, and nominators. Space is limited to 72 guests.