News Room

Beta Gamma Sigma Induction

On April 23, 2008, twenty-three undergraduate and graduate students in the Doermer School of Business and Management Sciences were inducted into the IPFW Chapter of the Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society. Invitation to the international fraternity for business students is based on academic achievement and the induction was held at Don Hall's Guest House. Among those in attendance at the induction ceremony to congratulate these students were John Wellington, Dean of the Doermer School of Business and Management Sciences, and Susan Hannah, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs at IPFW.

Undergraduate Student Inductees: Taylor Aschilman, Brian Brenn, Lisa Christman, Peter Dragnev, Nick Fiechter, Angela Gerig, Timothy Glassley, Elizabeth Hartman, Patrick Kelley, Mhariel McDonald, Patrick McLeish, Ashley Osterman, Anthony Petras, Staci Secrist-Krueger, and Candace Yanko.

Graduate Student Inductees: Amanda Burge, Wei Chen, Krishnaswamy Gounder, Stephen Hakel, Beata Ksionski, Ryan Lemon, Jeremy Nelson, and Todd Poinsett.

Beta Gamma Sigma Logo